Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christina Hobbs

Christina Hobbs

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Hobbs
"Stacy H was our representative for our new homeowners and auto policy. She made everything clear and easy to understand and she was super patient and friendly. Definitely recommend and thank her! Glad we made our switch to this agency :)"
Profile photo of Steve Black

Steve Black

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Black
"If having an accident with an uninsured motorist can be less painful by having a great insurance company, then consider Elvis Gates' State Farm agency. Melissa was super nice and helpful. And the whole phone/website turned out to be just as professional and friendly as my in person visits. From the accident, car rental, etc not a single glitch ! I would reccomend these people and State Farm highly"
Profile photo of Clint Edrington

Clint Edrington

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clint Edrington
"Stacy Hathcox was great to work with. She provided me a lot of information and her time to get my family's home and car insurance squared away. Stacy's efforts are much appreciated."
Profile photo of Roger King

Roger King

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger King
"I needed to get good insurance for my house and autos. I talked with Stacy Hathcox at State Farm, she not only got me good insurance coverage, but also got a very reasonable price."
Profile photo of Justin Helm

Justin Helm

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Helm
"Stacy is the best! Love dealing with Elvis Gates State Farm. Stacy always answers my calls and makes all my insurance needs simple and easy."
Profile photo of Venus Foley

Venus Foley

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Venus Foley
"Great people"
Profile photo of Kristy Bankston

Kristy Bankston

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Bankston
"Stacy is amazing, she goes out her way to get you the best rates possible."
Profile photo of Anthony Bean

Anthony Bean

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Bean
"Stacy Hathcox saved us a ton of money on our homeowner's and vehicle insurance. It was a pleasure working with her; excellent experience!"
Profile photo of crystal caro

crystal caro

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by crystal caro
"We highly recommend this office for your insurance needs! Stacy Hathcox is the representative that helped to get all of our policies set up. She did an excellent job. She was very informative and had us set up very quickly. We are confident that all of our assets are well protected."
Profile photo of Duke Bruce

Duke Bruce

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duke Bruce
"After recently being unexpectedly forced into looking for homeowners insurance when my insurer decided to not renew my policy as part of their “risk mitigation” in my area, I reluctantly began the arduous and rather unwelcome task of looking for a replacement. One day, I received a text from Stacy H. at Elvis Gates State Farm in Long Beach, MS, asking how she could help me. From the very beginning, Stacy was kind, considerate and VERY helpful in carefully walking me through the process of replacement insurance. She quoted me for both homeowners and also auto and the rates were amazing low! I knew that after weeks of sometimes confusing and frustrating searching I had finally found my new insurance agent! So a very, very special thanks to Stacy at Elvis Gates State Farm for getting me back on track. She is absolutely the best!"
Profile photo of Garrett Allen

Garrett Allen

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Allen
"Stacey and Melissa were really helpful and friendly when it came to setting up a new car insurance policy for me. They were able to match my previously policy and give me a lower monthly quote. It will really come in handy with the rise of everything lately."
Profile photo of Amy Cochran

Amy Cochran

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Cochran
"Wonderful experience with Stacy Hathcox at Elvis Gates State Farm Agency setting up new homeowners' and car insurance policies. Great rates for both policies! The process went very smoothly and was accomplished with great speed."
Profile photo of Katie Ishee

Katie Ishee

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Ishee
"Melissa is fabulous! She is always helpful and knowledgeable. With insurance rates rising everywhere, she takes the time to go over prices and which policies would best suit our needs and budget. I really appreciate her keeping us updated on any changes or potential problems. I LOVE that they can text us (I hate phone calls) and it makes it so much easier."
Profile photo of Keyton Threet

Keyton Threet

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keyton Threet
"Stacy has been and continues to overexceed our expectations on renters and auto insurance while other companies are hard to reach and want astronomical amounts of money for coverage!!!!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Myers

Lindsay Myers

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Myers
"I have worked with Stacy on multiple occasions and she is always friendly, knowledgeable, patient and helpful no matter the issue or questions I’ve had!"
Profile photo of Erika Juarez

Erika Juarez

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Juarez
"Stacy has been absolutely amazing to work with! Not only she did get us great pricing but she made everything SO smooth and easy for us! We will never go anywhere else for insurance!"
Profile photo of Misty Elsworth

Misty Elsworth

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Elsworth
"Karen Daniels was amazing to work with! She is always GREAT! Has all the answers to all my questions! You rock!"
Profile photo of ronee saucier

ronee saucier

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ronee saucier
"This was a great experience. Mrs. Stacy walked me through the entire process of getting life insurance as well as how to save by adding my cars to my policy. She was very patient and helpful. Thank you for all of your assistance and patience."
Profile photo of Fawn Mcdonnell

Fawn Mcdonnell

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fawn Mcdonnell
"Elvis Gates Jr State Farm of Long Beach, Ms has a great crew! They help in every way possible and make payments as simple as can be. Always a phone call or text away!"
Profile photo of Gary Matsenbaugh

Gary Matsenbaugh

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Matsenbaugh
"If you have questions or need help, ask for Melissa G. at Elvis GAtes Jr - State Farm Insurance. Melissa G. is Helpful, kind and Knowelegable, she will work hard to get you the right plan for the right price."
Profile photo of Lebreshia Barnes

Lebreshia Barnes

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lebreshia Barnes
"Melissa is the best she is my go to person she is always there and she never disappoints"
Profile photo of Ken Walker

Ken Walker

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Walker
"Staff very patient and knowledgeable. Helped me save home insurance premium over past coverage."
Profile photo of Bmarie Cox

Bmarie Cox

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bmarie Cox
"Karen D. At State Farm had been taking care of me and my family’s insurance needs for years. The best office and customer service on the coast!"
Profile photo of Mirya Bulot

Mirya Bulot

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mirya Bulot
"We have been with Elvis Gates and State Farm for many years. If I ever have any questions or concerns, Karen Daniels is always willing to help! Recommend 10/10!!"
Profile photo of Leigh Parkee

Leigh Parkee

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh Parkee
"Stacy is a great help! Always eager to help and do what is best for my family. Really appreciate all of your hard work!!"