Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amy Cochran

Amy Cochran

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Cochran
"Wonderful experience with Stacy Hathcox at Elvis Gates State Farm Agency setting up new homeowners' and car insurance policies. Great rates for both policies! The process went very smoothly and was accomplished with great speed."
Profile photo of Katie Ishee

Katie Ishee

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Ishee
"Melissa is fabulous! She is always helpful and knowledgeable. With insurance rates rising everywhere, she takes the time to go over prices and which policies would best suit our needs and budget. I really appreciate her keeping us updated on any changes or potential problems. I LOVE that they can text us (I hate phone calls) and it makes it so much easier."
Profile photo of Keyton Threet

Keyton Threet

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keyton Threet
"Stacy has been and continues to overexceed our expectations on renters and auto insurance while other companies are hard to reach and want astronomical amounts of money for coverage!!!!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Myers

Lindsay Myers

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Myers
"I have worked with Stacy on multiple occasions and she is always friendly, knowledgeable, patient and helpful no matter the issue or questions I’ve had!"
Profile photo of Erika Juarez

Erika Juarez

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Juarez
"Stacy has been absolutely amazing to work with! Not only she did get us great pricing but she made everything SO smooth and easy for us! We will never go anywhere else for insurance!"
Profile photo of Misty Elsworth

Misty Elsworth

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Elsworth
"Karen Daniels was amazing to work with! She is always GREAT! Has all the answers to all my questions! You rock!"
Profile photo of ronee saucier

ronee saucier

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ronee saucier
"This was a great experience. Mrs. Stacy walked me through the entire process of getting life insurance as well as how to save by adding my cars to my policy. She was very patient and helpful. Thank you for all of your assistance and patience."
Profile photo of Fawn Mcdonnell

Fawn Mcdonnell

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fawn Mcdonnell
"Elvis Gates Jr State Farm of Long Beach, Ms has a great crew! They help in every way possible and make payments as simple as can be. Always a phone call or text away!"
Profile photo of Gary Matsenbaugh

Gary Matsenbaugh

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Matsenbaugh
"If you have questions or need help, ask for Melissa G. at Elvis GAtes Jr - State Farm Insurance. Melissa G. is Helpful, kind and Knowelegable, she will work hard to get you the right plan for the right price."
Profile photo of Lebreshia Barnes

Lebreshia Barnes

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lebreshia Barnes
"Melissa is the best she is my go to person she is always there and she never disappoints"
Profile photo of Ken Walker

Ken Walker

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Walker
"Staff very patient and knowledgeable. Helped me save home insurance premium over past coverage."
Profile photo of Bmarie Cox

Bmarie Cox

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bmarie Cox
"Karen D. At State Farm had been taking care of me and my family’s insurance needs for years. The best office and customer service on the coast!"
Profile photo of Mirya Bulot

Mirya Bulot

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mirya Bulot
"We have been with Elvis Gates and State Farm for many years. If I ever have any questions or concerns, Karen Daniels is always willing to help! Recommend 10/10!!"
Profile photo of Leigh Parkee

Leigh Parkee

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh Parkee
"Stacy is a great help! Always eager to help and do what is best for my family. Really appreciate all of your hard work!!"
Profile photo of Andrea Anderson

Andrea Anderson

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Anderson
"Excellent customer service. Called Stacy in a pinch and she had me taken care of in a matter of minutes. Had to run into the office late on a Friday afternoon and the whole team was extremely pleasant and willing to help. 100% recommend."
Profile photo of Robbie Domke

Robbie Domke

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robbie Domke
"Was looking to purchase home owners insurance for our house and got in touch with Stacy. She did a great job and gave me one of the best rates of anyone with one of the best coverage packages. We even switched our auto insurance from USAA to state farm with Stacy."
Profile photo of Elvis Presley

Elvis Presley

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elvis Presley
"Had to get renter's insurance for some International Students when they moved into base housing. Stacy made things easy, and was always there when I needed answers. If you are not letting Elvis Gates supply your insurance needs, you a truly doing yourself a disfavor. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of TIM reed

TIM reed

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TIM reed
"Stacy Hathcox provided outstanding service. She saved me money on my car insurance premiums. When my previous insurer continued to bill be my bank was of no help about stopping the payments. Called Stacy and she had the payments stopped and over $700.00 returned to me. Highly recommend her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gail Petty

Gail Petty

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Petty
"Victoria Stolz was the only agent that responded to my need for home insurance quotes. She was perfection in finding me the right insurance for home and car bundle. Thank you kindly!!"
Profile photo of Jana Dearman

Jana Dearman

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jana Dearman
"Victoria Stoltz at Mr Gates’ State Farm office is such a pleasure to work with! She was extremely knowledgeable and polite and not afraid to ask questions or for guidance from her coworkers. She got my family a wonderful homeowner policy and vehicle policy for MUCH less than what I was paying AND more coverage! I would suggest this team to anyone!"
Profile photo of Gale Strong

Gale Strong

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gale Strong
"I'm so happy that I checked out State Farm. The office is very conveniently located in Long Beach and Stacy Hathcox is so helpful and knowledgeable--she made the whole process so easy! I am saving over $900.00 this year on my home and car insurance...."
Profile photo of James Colston (Sinopa)

James Colston (Sinopa)

February 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Colston (Sinopa)
"If you are looking for a friendly environment to buy insurance this is the place to do it."
Profile photo of Felix Gardner

Felix Gardner

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Felix Gardner
"If your looking for great insurance prices and you live on the Golden Gulf Coast, then I suggest that you and your family give Elvis Gates a call. Like a good neighbor State Farm is there. I give them 10 stars."
Profile photo of Dennis Shows

Dennis Shows

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Shows
"Helpful and polite staff."
Profile photo of Ronald Slocum

Ronald Slocum

December 7, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Ronald Slocum
"Have had insurance for over 50 years. Deal with Virginia very helpful"